Ming-Ming Zhou Professor & Principal Investigator
PhD in Chemistry
Purdue University
Email: Ming-Ming.Zhou@mssm.edu

Research Faculty and Staff

 
Lei Zeng Associate Professor
PhD in Chemistry
North Carolina State University
Email: lei.zeng@mssm.edu
Yoel Rodriguez Vising Professor
PhD in Chemistry
Complutense University of Madrid
Email: yoel.rodriguez@mssm.edu
Qiang Zhang Senior Scientist
PhD in Biochemistry
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Email: qiang.zhang@mssm.edu
Elena Rusinova Research Coordinator
MS in Physics
Polytechnic University, Odessa, Ukraine
Email: elena.rusinova@mssm.edu
William Ka Lung Cheung Instructor
PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Rutgers University, School of Pharmacy
Email: kalung.cheung@mssm.edu
Nilesh Zaware Instructor
PhD in Medicinal-Chemistry
Duquesne University
Email: nilesh.zaware@mssm.edu

Students and Postdoctoral Fellows