Ming-Ming Zhou, PhD
Professor and Principal Investigator
Structural and Chemical Biology
Email: Ming-Ming.Zhou@mssm.edu
William Ka Lung Cheung, PhD
Assistant Professor
Chromatin Cell Biology and Immunology
Email: Kalung.Cheung@mssm.edu
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Bharath_2021_sm.jpgBharath Kumar Gajjela, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Design
Email: BharathKuma.Gajjela@mssm.edu
Anbalagan Jaganathan, PhD
Instructor
Chromatin Cancer Biology
Email: Anbalagan.Jaganathan@mssm.edu
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Claudia_Kim_sm3.jpgClaudia Kim, MS
Research Coordinator
Medicinal Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: Claudia.Kim@mssm.edu
Yoel Rodriguez, PhD
Visiting Professor (CUNY)
Computational Chemistry and Drug Design
Email: Yoel.Rodriguez@mssm.edu
Rajal Sharma, MD/PhD
Medical Resident
Epigenetic Gene Regulation and Medicine
Email: Rajal.Sharma@mssm.edu